Building Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Almendinger, Sherri L

315-453-0261

salmendinger@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Long Branch Elementary

Alumbaugh, Lynette J

315-453-0261

lalumbaugh@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Long Branch Elementary

Ames, Shannon T

315-453-0261

sames@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Long Branch Elementary

Transportation Center

Anderson, Marissa L

315-453-0261

mlanderson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Phys Ed Elementary

Long Branch Elementary

Barnes, Matthew L

315-453-0261

mbarnes@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Guidance Counselor

Long Branch Elementary

Becerra, Alejandro J

315-453-0261

abecerra@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Long Branch Elementary

Billings, Krista

315-453-0261

kbillings@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Long Branch Elementary

Brigandi, Judy A

315-453-0261

jbrigandi@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Long Branch Elementary

Brown, Andrea H

315-453-0261

abrown@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Physical Therapist

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Bull, Nicolette S

nbull@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Kindergarten

Long Branch Elementary

Bush, Nancy L

315-453-0261

nbush@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Long Branch Elementary

Cabrey, Lindsay J

315-453-0261

lcabrey@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Long Branch Elementary

Campolieta, Colleen T

315-453-0261

ccampolieta@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Long Branch Elementary

Cannan, Melissa L

315-453-0261

mcannan@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Long Branch Elementary

Soule Road Elementary School

Carroll-Marsh, Bonnie E

315-453-0261

bcmarsh@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Long Branch Elementary

Catanzaro, Margaret A

315-453-0261

mcatanzaro@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Long Branch Elementary

Cavallaro, Anne

315-453-0261

acavallaro@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Long Branch Elementary

Colwell, Linda M

315-453-0261

lcolwell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Long Branch Elementary

Crump, John S

315-453-0261

jcrump@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Long Branch Elementary

Dana, Christine M

315-453-0261

cdana@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Long Branch Elementary

Debejian, Brenda

315-453-0261

bdebejian@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Long Branch Elementary

Dolph, Matthew T

315-453-0258

mdolph@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Soule Road Elementary School

Doria, Tracy A

315-453-0261

tdoria@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Long Branch Elementary

Fitch, Valerie G

315-453-0261

vfitch@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-3rd Level

Long Branch Elementary

Graham, Sara E

315-453-0261

sgraham@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Long Branch Elementary

Greer, Kevelle L

315-453-0261

kgreer@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Long Branch Elementary

Grome, Kathleen A

315-453-0261

kgrome@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Long Branch Elementary

Guida, Patricia A

315-453-0261

pguida@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-3rd Level

Long Branch Elementary

Jones, Linda D

315-453-0261

ldjones@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Long Branch Elementary

Kane, Megan B

315-453-1268

mkane@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-ENL

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Morgan Road Elementary School

Keohane, Donald R

315-453-0261

dkeohane@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Long Branch Elementary

Kesel, Richard L

315-453-0261

rkesel@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Long Branch Elementary

Klymkow, Mary Lynn

315-453-0261

mklymkow@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Long Branch Elementary

Krawczyk, Mary K

315-453-0261

mkrawczyk@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Long Branch Elementary

Lamb, Lori A

315-453-0261

llamb@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Long Branch Elementary

Lane, Cassandra

315-453-0261

clane@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Long Branch Elementary

Lauretti, Katie G

315-453-0261

klauretti@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Occupational Therapist

Long Branch Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Long, Sarah R

315-453-1252

slong@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Elmcrest Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Ludovici, Benjamin F

315-453-0261

bludovici@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Long Branch Elementary

Marcoccia, Bianca M

315-453-0261

bmarcoccia@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Nurse

Long Branch Elementary

Matott, Jennifer M

315-453-0261

JMatott@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Art-Elem

Long Branch Elementary

Mautz, Janet S

315-453-0261

jmautz@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Long Branch Elementary

McCrone, Robert

315-453-0261

rmccrone@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Principal-Elementary

Long Branch Elementary

McDonald, Kristin E

315-453-0261

kmcdonald@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Long Branch Elementary

McGlaughlin, Angela M

315-453-0261

amcglaughlin@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Occupational Therapist

Long Branch Elementary

Monahan, Marika M

315-453-0249

mmonahan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Speech

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Nicholas, Elaine C

315-453-0261

enicholas@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Tch Asst w/Tech

Long Branch Elementary

Soule Road Elementary School

Notarthomas, Christopher J

315-453-1196

cnotarthomas@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Olon, Adam W

315-453-0261

aolon@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Long Branch Elementary

Parsons, Daniel J

315-453-0261

dparsons@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Long Branch Elementary

Perry, David C

315-453-1500

dperry@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Dir of Fine Arts

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Polky, Michelle M

315-453-0261

mmpolky@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-1st Level

Long Branch Elementary

Poston, Jamie M

315-453-0261

jposton@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Long Branch Elementary

Radford, Rod P

315-453-0261

rradford@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Long Branch Elementary

Ryan Albicelli, Jennifer E

315-453-0261

jealbicelli@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Library Media Specialist

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Salamino, Sarah

315-453-0261

ssalamino@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Long Branch Elementary

Sardo, Suzanne L

315-453-0261

ssardo@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Long Branch Elementary

Sperduti, Karen M

315-453-0261

ksperduti@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Long Branch Elementary

Sportelli, Donna J

315-453-0261

dsportelli@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Long Branch Elementary

Stimson, Penny S

315-453-0261

pstimson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Long Branch Elementary

Storinge, Laurie S

315-453-0261

LStoringe@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Long Branch Elementary

Sweeney, Penny L

315-453-0254

psweeney@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Library Media Specialist

Long Branch Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Tehan, Jessica M

315-453-0258

jtehan@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Psychologist

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Valvo, Michelle L

315-453-0261

mvalvo@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-3rd Level

Long Branch Elementary

Wenman, Salvatore

315-453-0261

swenman@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Long Branch Elementary

Wessels, Christine A

315-453-0261

cwessels@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Long Branch Elementary